Azamara World Cruise

Azamara World Cruise

Scroll for More#
155 Nights
22 Overnights
27 Late Stays
40+ Countries
75+ Unique Destinations

More than seven world wonders. One immersive voyage.

Sailing on our newest ship Azamara OnwardSM

Call to Reserve Request Information

Call 1.888.858.5388 or contact your travel professional

Get the Most Immersive ViewOf the World's Wonders

A Once-in-a-Lifetime Cruise

Join us for every leg of an awe-inspiring global odyssey.

Embark
Debark
Bucket List Destinations & Attractions
Seven Wonders of the World
Land Program

2024 Azamara World Voyage - Full Itinerary

Close X

Segment 01 —

Central America Tapestry

Friday, January 5 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Saturday, January 6 At Sea
Sunday, January 7 Cozumel, Mexico
Monday, January 8 At Sea
Tuesday, January 9 At Sea
Wednesday, January 10 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica
Thursday, January 11 Panama Canal (Cruising)
Friday, January 12 At Sea
Saturday, January 13 Manta, Ecuador
Sunday, January 14 Guayaquil, Ecuador
Monday, January 15 At Sea
Tuesday, January 16 Salaverry (Trujillo), Peru
Wednesday, January 17 Lima, (Callao) Peru

Segment 02 —

Pacific Mysteries

Thursday, January 18 Lima, (Callao) Peru
Friday, January 19 At Sea
Saturday, January 20 At Sea
Sunday, January 21 At Sea
Monday, January 22 At Sea
Tuesday, January 23 At Sea
Wednesday, January 24 Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Chile
Thursday, January 25 Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Chile
Friday, January 26 At Sea
Saturday, January 27 At Sea
Sunday, January 28 Adamstown, Pitcairn Island, UK
Monday, January 29 At Sea
Tuesday, January 30 At Sea
Wednesday, January 31 Fakarava, French Polynesia
Thursday, February 1 Moorea, French Polynesia
Friday, February 2 Moorea, French Polynesia
Friday, February 2 Papeete, French Polynesia

Segment 03 —

South Pacific Explorer

Saturday, February 3 Papeete, French Polynesia
Sunday, February 4 Raiatea, French Polynesia
Monday, February 5 Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Tuesday, February 6 Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Wednesday, February 7 At Sea
Thursday, February 8 Aitutaki, Cook Islands
Friday, February 9 At Sea
Saturday, February 10 At Sea
Sunday, February 11 International Dateline (Skip a day)
Monday, February 12 At Sea
Tuesday, February 13 At Sea
Wednesday, February 14 Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Segment 04 —

Kiwis & Koalas

Thursday, February 15 Auckland, New Zealand
Friday, February 16 Tauranga, New Zealand
Saturday, February 17 Napier, New Zealand
Sunday, February 18 Wellington, New Zealand
Monday, February 19 Picton, New Zealand
Tuesday, February 20 Christchurch, New Zealand
Wednesday, February 21 Dunedin, New Zealand
Thursday, February 22 Milford Sound, New Zealand
Friday, February 23 At Sea
Saturday, February 24 At Sea
Sunday, February 25 Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Monday, February 26 Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Tuesday, February 27 At Sea
Wednesday, February 28 Eden, Australia
Thursday, February 29 Sydney, Australia

Segment 05 —

Astounding Australia & Asia

Friday, March 1 Sydney, Australia
Saturday, March 2 Sydney, Australia
Sunday, March 3 At Sea
Monday, March 4 Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia
Tuesday, March 5 At Sea
Wednesday, March 6 Airlee Beach, Queensland, Australia
Thursday, March 7 Cairns, Australia
Friday, March 8 Cairns, Australia
Saturday, March 9 At Sea
Sunday, March 10 Alotau, Papua New Guinea
Monday, March 11 At Sea
Tuesday, March 12 Madang, Papua New Guinea
Wednesday, March 13 At Sea
Thursday, March 14 At Sea
Friday, March 15 Koror, Palau
Saturday, March 16 At Sea
Sunday, March 17 At Sea
Monday, March 18 Manila, Philippines
Tuesday, March 19 Manila, Philippines
Wednesday, March 20 At Sea
Thursday, March 21 Hong Kong

Segment 06 —

Vietnam & Thailand Pathways

Friday, March 22 Hong Kong
Saturday, March 23 At Sea
Sunday, March 24 Halong Bay, Vietnam
Monday, March 25 Halong Bay, Vietnam
Tuesday, March 26 Hue (Da Nang), Vietnam
Wednesday, March 27 At SSea
Thursday, March 28 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Friday, March 29 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Saturday, March 30 At Sea
Sunday, March 31 Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand
Monday, April 1 Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand
Tuesday, April 2 Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand
Wednesday, April 3 Koh Samui, Thailand
Thursday, April 4 At Sea
Friday, April 5 Singapore

Segment 07 —

Ancient Trade Routes

Saturday, April 6 Singapore
Sunday, April 7 Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang). Malaysia
Monday, April 8 At Sea
Tuesday, April 9 Sabang, Indonesia
Wednesday, April 10 At Sea
Thursday, April 11 At Sea
Friday, April 12 Hambantota, Sri Lanka
Saturday, April 13 Colombo, Sri Lanka
Sunday, April 14 Cochin, India
Monday, April 15 Cochin, India
Tuesday, April 16 At Sea
Wednesday, April 17 Mumbai, India
Thursday, April 18 Mumbai, India
Friday, April 19 At Sea
Saturday, April 20 At Sea
Sunday, April 21 Muscat, Oman
Monday, April 22 At Sea
Tuesday, April 23 Doha, Qatar
Wednesday, April 24 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Thursday, April 25 Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Segment 08 —

Ancient Reflections

Friday, April 26 Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Saturday, April 27 At Sea
Sunday, April 28 At Sea
Monday, April 29 At Sea
Tuesday, April 30 At Sea
Wednesday, May 1 At Sea
Thursday, May 2 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Friday, May 3 At Sea
Saturday, May 4 Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Sunday, May 5 Aqaba, Jordan
Monday, May 6 Safaga, Egypt
Tuesday, May 7 Safaga, Egypt
Wednesday, May 8 Suez (Sokhna), Egypt
Wednesday, May 8 Suez Canal (Passage)
Thursday, May 9 Suez Canal (Passage)
Friday, May 10 Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel
Saturday, May 11 Haifa, Israel
Sunday, May 12 Haifa, Israel
Monday, May 13 At Sea
Tuesday, May 14 Bodrum, Turkey
Wednesday, May 15 Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey
Thursday, May 16 At Sea
Friday, May 17 Istanbul, Turkey

Segment 09 —

European Gems & Icons

Friday, May 17 Istanbul, Turkey
Saturday, May 18 Istanbul, Turkey
Sunday, May 19 Varna, Bulgaria
Monday, May 20 Constanta, Romania
Tuesday, May 21 Odessa, Ukraine
Wednesday, May 22 At Sea
Thursday, May 23 Canakkale (Kepez), Turkey
Friday, May 24 Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, May 25 Santorini, Greece
Sunday, May 26 Chania, Crete, Greece
Monday, May 27 Olympia (Katakolon), Greece
Tuesday, May 28 Corfu, Greece
Wednesday, May 29 At Sea
Thursday, May 30 Venice, Italy

Segment 10 —

Adriatic & Med Gateways

Thursday, May 30 Venice, Italy
Friday, May 31 Koper, Slovenia
Saturday, June 1 Zadar, Croatia
Sunday, June 2 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Monday, June 3 Kotor, Montenegro
Tuesday, June 4 At Sea
Wednesday, June 5 Sorrento, Italy
Thursday, June 6 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Friday, June 7 Monte Carlo, Monaco
Saturday, June 8 At Sea
Sunday, June 9 Barcelona, Spain

Segment 01

Central America Tapestry

Ft. Lauderdale, FloridaLima (Callao), Peru

Jan. 5-18, 2024

Show Details
Lima, Peru

Detailed Itinerary

Friday, January 5 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Saturday, January 6 At Sea
Sunday, January 7 Cozumel, Mexico
Monday, January 8 At Sea
Tuesday, January 9 At Sea
Wednesday, January 10 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica
Thursday, January 11 Panama Canal (Cruising)
Friday, January 12 At Sea
Saturday, January 13 Manta, Ecuador
Sunday, January 14 Guayaquil, Ecuador
Monday, January 15 At Sea
Tuesday, January 16 Salaverry (Trujillo), Peru
Wednesday, January 17 Lima, (Callao) Peru
View Full World Cruise Itinerary
Machu Picchu

Segment 02

Pacific Mysteries

Lima (Callao), PeruPapeete, French Polynesia

Jan. 18-Feb. 3, 2024

Show Details
Papeete, French Polynesia

Detailed Itinerary

Thursday, January 18 Lima (Callao), Peru
Friday, January 19 At Sea
Saturday, January 20 At Sea
Sunday, January 21 At Sea
Monday, January 22 At Sea
Tuesday, January 23 At Sea
Wednesday, January 24 Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Chile
Thursday, January 25 Hanga Roa, Easter Island, Chile
Friday, January 26 At Sea
Saturday, January 27 At Sea
Sunday, January 28 Adamstown, Pitcairn Island, UK
Monday, January 29 At Sea
Tuesday, January 30 At Sea
Wednesday, January 31 Fakarava, French Polynesia
Thursday, February 1 Moorea, French Polynesia
Friday, February 2 Moorea, French Polynesia
Friday, February 2 Papeete, French Polynesia
View Full World Cruise Itinerary
Easter Island

Segment 03

South Pacific Explorer

Papeete, French PolynesiaBay of Islands, New Zealand

Feb. 3-14, 2024

Show Details
Auckland, New Zealand

Detailed Itinerary

Saturday, February 3 Papeete, French Polynesia
Sunday, February 4 Raiatea, French Polynesia
Monday, February 5 Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Tuesday, February 6 Bora Bora, French Polynesia
Wednesday, February 7 At Sea
Thursday, February 8 Aitutaki, Cook Islands
Friday, February 9 At Sea
Saturday, February 10 At Sea
Sunday, February 11 International Dateline (Skip a day)
Monday, February 12 At Sea
Tuesday, February 13 At Sea
Wednesday, February 14 Bay of Islands, New Zealand
Thursday, February 15 Auckland, New Zealand
View Full World Cruise Itinerary
Bora Bora

Segment 04

Kiwis & Koalas

Auckland, New ZealandSydney, Australia

Feb. 15-29, 2024

Show Details
Sydney, Australia

Detailed Itinerary

Thursday, February 15 Auckland, New Zealand
Friday, February 16 Tauranga, New Zealand
Saturday, February 17 Napier, New Zealand
Sunday, February 18 Wellington, New Zealand
Monday, February 19 Picton, New Zealand
Tuesday, February 20 Christchurch, New Zealand
Wednesday, February 21 Dunedin, New Zealand
Thursday, February 22 Milford Sound, New Zealand
Friday, February 23 At Sea
Saturday, February 24 At Sea
Sunday, February 25 Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Monday, February 26 Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Tuesday, February 27 At Sea
Wednesday, February 28 Eden, Australia
Thursday, February 29 Sydney, Australia
View Full World Cruise Itinerary
Mt. Cook

Segment 05

Astounding Australia & Asia

Sydney, AustraliaHong Kong

Mar. 1-21, 2024

Show Details
Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Detailed Itinerary

Friday, March 1 Sydney, Australia
Saturday, March 2 Sydney, Australia
Sunday, March 3 At Sea
Monday, March 4 Mooloolaba, Queensland, Australia
Tuesday, March 5 At Sea
Wednesday, March 6 Airlee Beach, Queensland, Australia
Thursday, March 7 Cairns, Australia
Friday, March 8 Cairns, Australia
Saturday, March 9 At Sea
Sunday, March 10 Alotau, Papua New Guinea
Monday, March 11 At Sea
Tuesday, March 12 Madang, Papua New Guinea
Wednesday, March 13 At Sea
Thursday, March 14 At Sea
Friday, March 15 Koror, Palau
Saturday, March 16 At Sea
Sunday, March 17 At Sea
Monday, March 18 Manila, Philippines
Tuesday, March 19 Manila, Philippines
Wednesday, March 20 At Sea
Thursday, March 21 Hong Kong
View Full World Cruise Itinerary
Great Wall of China

Segment 06

Vietnam & Thailand Pathways

Hong KongSingapore

Mar. 22-Apr. 5, 2024

Show Details
Singapore, Singapore

Detailed Itinerary

Friday, March 22 Hong Kong
Saturday, March 23 At Sea
Sunday, March 24 Halong Bay, Vietnam
Monday, March 25 Halong Bay, Vietnam
Tuesday, March 26 Hue (Da Nang), Vietnam
Wednesday, March 27 At SSea
Thursday, March 28 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Friday, March 29 Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Saturday, March 30 At Sea
Sunday, March 31 Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand
Monday, April 1 Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand
Tuesday, April 2 Bangkok (Klong Toey), Thailand
Wednesday, April 3 Koh Samui, Thailand
Thursday, April 4 At Sea
Friday, April 5 Singapore
View Full World Cruise Itinerary
Bangkok

Segment 07

Ancient Trade Routes

SingaporeDubai, United Arab Emirates

Apr. 6-25, 2024

Show Details
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed Itinerary

Saturday, April 6 Singapore
Sunday, April 7 Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang). Malaysia
Monday, April 8 At Sea
Tuesday, April 9 Sabang, Indonesia
Wednesday, April 10 At Sea
Thursday, April 11 At Sea
Friday, April 12 Hambantota, Sri Lanka
Saturday, April 13 Colombo, Sri Lanka
Sunday, April 14 Cochin, India
Monday, April 15 Cochin, India
Tuesday, April 16 At Sea
Wednesday, April 17 Mumbai, India
Thursday, April 18 Mumbai, India
Friday, April 19 At Sea
Saturday, April 20 At Sea
Sunday, April 21 Muscat, Oman
Monday, April 22 At Sea
Tuesday, April 23 Doha, Qatar
Wednesday, April 24 Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Thursday, April 25 Dubai, United Arab Emirates
View Full World Cruise Itinerary
Taj Mahal

Segment 08

Ancient Reflections

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesIstanbul, Turkey

Apr. 26-May 16, 2024

Show Details
Istanbul, Turkey

Detailed Itinerary

Friday, April 26 Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Saturday, April 27 At Sea
Sunday, April 28 At Sea
Monday, April 29 At Sea
Tuesday, April 30 At Sea
Wednesday, May 1 At Sea
Thursday, May 2 Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Friday, May 3 At Sea
Saturday, May 4 Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Sunday, May 5 Aqaba, Jordan
Monday, May 6 Safaga, Egypt
Tuesday, May 7 Safaga, Egypt
Wednesday, May 8 Suez (Sokhna), Egypt
Wednesday, May 8 Suez Canal (Passage)
Thursday, May 9 Suez Canal (Passage)
Friday, May 10 Jerusalem (Ashdod), Israel
Saturday, May 11 Haifa, Israel
Sunday, May 12 Haifa, Israel
Monday, May 13 At Sea
Tuesday, May 14 Bodrum, Turkey
Wednesday, May 15 Ephesus (Kusadasi), Turkey
Thursday, May 16 At Sea
Friday, May 17 Istanbul, Turkey
View Full World Cruise Itinerary
Petra

Segment 09

European Gems & Icons

Istanbul, TurkeyVenice, Italy

May 17-29, 2024

Show Details
Venice, Italy

Detailed Itinerary

Friday, May 17 Istanbul, Turkey
Saturday, May 18 Istanbul, Turkey
Sunday, May 19 Varna, Bulgaria
Monday, May 20 Constanta, Romania
Tuesday, May 21 Odessa, Ukraine
Wednesday, May 22 At Sea
Thursday, May 23 Canakkale (Kepez), Turkey
Friday, May 24 Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Saturday, May 25 Santorini, Greece
Sunday, May 26 Chania, Crete, Greece
Monday, May 27 Olympia (Katakolon), Greece
Tuesday, May 28 Corfu, Greece
Wednesday, May 29 At Sea
Thursday, May 30 Venice, Italy
View Full World Cruise Itinerary
Transylvania

Segment 10

Adriatic & Med Gateways

Venice, ItalyBarcelona, Spain

May 30-Jun. 9, 2024

Show Details
Barcelona, Spain

Detailed Itinerary

Thursday, May 30 Venice, Italy
Friday, May 31 Koper, Slovenia
Saturday, June 1 Zadar, Croatia
Sunday, June 2 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Monday, June 3 Kotor, Montenegro
Tuesday, June 4 At Sea
Wednesday, June 5 Sorrento, Italy
Thursday, June 6 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Friday, June 7 Monte Carlo, Monaco
Saturday, June 8 At Sea
Sunday, June 9 Barcelona, Spain
View Full World Cruise Itinerary
Pula, Croatia

Your World CruiseIncludes

$4,000 World Voyage Bonus Onboard Credit
Experience More Essentials Package
  • Additional $3,000 Onboard Shore Excursion Credit
  • Unlimited Wi-Fi service for one device
  • Upgrade to Premium Beverage Package for two
Pre-Voyage Benefits
  • Roundtrip Business Class air travel to departure city
  • One-night hotel stay prior to voyage
  • All transfers to and from airport, hotel, and ship
  • $500 luggage shipping reimbursement
Exclusive World Voyage Special Events
  • Pre-sailing gala
  • Two destination-enriching experiences during the voyage
Azamara Inclusions
  • All gratuities
  • Food & beverage
  • 10 AzAmazing Evenings® cultural experiences
  • Concierge service
  • Weekly laundry service (one bag per guest)
  • And more
All These Inclusions Valued at Over $22,000

OptionalExtension

If you prefer to conclude your global voyage in Southampton, UK, join us on our 11-night cruise extension around Spain and Portugal.

View Itinerary

Detailed Itinerary

Close X

Segment 11 —

Spain & Portugal Sojourn

Sunday, June 9 Barcelona, Spain
Monday, June 10 Valencia, Spain
Tuesday, June 11 Alicante, Spain
Wednesday, June 12 Malaga, Spain
Thursday, June 13 At Sea
Friday, June 14 Lisbon, Portugal
Saturday, June 15 Lisbon, Portugal
Sunday, June 16 Porto (Leixoes), Portugal
Monday, June 17 La Coruna, Spain
Tuesday, June 18 At Sea
Wednesday, June 19 St. Peter Port, Guernsey, Channel Island
Thursday, June 20 Southampton, UK

World Voyage 2024 Pricing

Experience bucket-list destinations from your suite or stateroom, and a wide range of inclusions valued at over $22,000 – all in one price.

Call today

Club world owner's suite: $146,700
Club ocean suite: $131,400
Club spa suite: $106,800
Club continent suite: $73,800
Club Veranda Plus: $56,900
Club veranda: $53,700
Club oceanview: $44,600
Club interior: $38,200

Prices as of November 29, 2021, 7:00PM. Please call to confirm pricing and availability. Prices listed in USD are per person, based on double occupancy, subject to change at any time, and do not include taxes and fees. See Terms & Conditions for all other details.

For More Information World Cruise

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Form Components
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
7 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Choose Azamara®

For Your Next Voyage

Talk to an expert

1-833-292-2292

X